Skip to main content

Posts

Showing posts from April, 2014

It's Time for a REVOLUTION

Begin forwarded message:
From: Sharyn Bovat <sharynbovat@icloud.com> Subject: Tennessee voter fraud docs clear-abuse happened: Explaining Leon Panetta Link to whistleblower retaliation - Espionage Act Legislation Update... Things Are Happening. Date: April 24, 2014 at 8:49:38 AM EDT To: Michael Dorris <michael.dorris@credit-suisse.com>, "ed@edgillespiestrategies.com" <ed@edgillespiestrategies.com>, "eloftus@uci.edu" <eloftus@uci.edu>, "dgarrison@barrettjohnston.com" <dgarrison@barrettjohnston.com>, "olparko@aol.com" <olparko@aol.com>, Mark Silverman <4msilverman@gmail.com>, "rweingarten@steptoe.com" <rweingarten@steptoe.com>, "Mark@markzaid.com" <Mark@markzaid.com>, "jesselynr@whistleblower.org" <jesselynr@whistleblower.org>, "medea@codepink.org" <medea@codepink.org>
Tennessee voter fraud clear-There's probably a reason why Tennessee has rep…

Letter Sent to Mike Dorris Credit Suisse, Ed Gillespie for Senate, Medea Benjamin CODEPINK, Reid Weingarten (Best Friend of Eric Holder), Jesselyn Radack (a Snowden's Lawyer), Mark Zaid (Well Known IC Establishment Lawyer), David Garrison (Ex Al Gore Staffer), Elizabeth Loftus (Memory Expert UC Irvine), Mark Silverman (Ex Gannett Editor Ben Bradlee Winner Who Lied to Me), & Park Overall (Environmentalist-Actress-Motivator & Relative Of President Obama) .... Wow What an Eclectic Group of People & My Goal is They Will HELP ME and Help John Kiriakou & at SAME Time Help Make America HEALTHY!!! Too Much Weird Stuff is Happening & I'm SCARED - Election Fraud in 2000 is REAL... Had it NOT Happened the Story of TWO Wars & TWO Towers Would Be Different.

Something tells me GOOD Things are gonna happen.... 




























Begin forwarded message:

From: Sharyn Bovat <sharynbovat@icloud.com> Subject: This happened today- Vote Fraud Issue in TN 2000 election - done by those aligned with CIA/MIC clique I'm SCARED for my source & me: Date: April 23, 2014 at 10:44:19 AM EDT To: "ed@edgillespiestrategies.com" <ed@edgillespiestrategies.com>, "eloftus@uci.edu" <eloftus@uci.edu>, "dgarrison@barrettjohnston.com" <dgarrison@barrettjohnston.com>, "olparko@aol.com" <olparko@aol.com>, Mark Silverman <4msilverman@gmail.com>, "rweingarten@steptoe.com" <rweingarten@steptoe.com>, "Mark@markzaid.com" <Mark@markzaid.com>, "jesselynr@whistleblower.org" <jesselynr@whistleblower.org>, Michael Dorris <michael.dorris@credit-suisse.com>, "medea@codepink.org" <medea@codepink.org>
Sorry for rambling THISis important! 
Had Al Gore won…